Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

TGR takes on the Cbrook line cut policy

http://www.tetongravity.com/forums/s...d.php?t=147330

Looks like we made the big time- in a bad way...

nevermind....

it's the same guys - how much time do you have?

Tin and DP continue the brawl outside the ring. Go for it boys!
    very entertaining

BTW- anyone know what DP wears?
    If I see him at the super bravo maybe I'll cut in front just for sh*ts & giggles.

and even better there was less sentiment against the policy on Teton. No body for the most part cared. Lets look at our poll its around 80% who cares, like it and no big deal compared to 20% against. Please give it up!!!

The real issue with the Claybrook Owners is early tracks with Win. They are out there skiing trails that have not been swept by Patrol yet that morning. And as you all know I love those LIABILITY issues being that I work in the Insurance Industry.

Quote Originally Posted by vonski
    and even better there was less sentiment against the policy on Teton. No body for the most part cared. Lets look at our poll its around 80% who cares, like it and no big deal compared to 20% against. Please give it up!!!

The real issue with the Claybrook Owners is early tracks with Win. They are out there skiing trails that have not been swept by Patrol yet that morning. And as you all know I love those LIABILITY issues being that I work in the Insurance Industry.
    as you know the ski industry has pretty strong immunity to skiing related actions